Friday, August 21st, 2015

Citizens of the following countries may enter Kazakhstan for a period of up to 15 calendar days without a

visa, effective through December 31st, 2017. This is an extension of the visa waiver that was in place from

July 2014 to July 2015.

This applies to citizens of: US, Australia, Hungary, Monaco, Belgium, UK, Spain, Norway, Singapore,

Finland, Switzerland, Sweden, Germany, France, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, UAE, Japan.